Vorsicht! Warnung!

I hate it when people forward bogus warnings, and I have even done it myself a couple times … But this one is real, and it’s important, so please send this warning to everyone on your e-mail list:

If someone comes to your front door saying that s/he is checking for ticks due to the warming weather and asks you to take your clothes off and dance around with your arms up, DO NOT DO IT!!!

IT IS A SCAM!!!

They only want to see you naked … I wish I’d gotten this yesterday.

(via LineIn)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

